Cricket, the Brilliant Game!

A fresh take on cricket, the brilliant game…

10,000 visitors, and rising…!

Posted by wildkiwi25 on December 7, 2008

I would like to let all my visitors know that I have in recent days reached my first 10,000 visitors on here! I have exceeded this goal about 6 weeks earlier than planned when I first started this site close to a year ago now, have thoroughly enjoyed working on this site and I can say I will be carrying this on for quite a while yet.

So keep your eye out on this site as I will be updating it regularly with interesting content. Also if there is other cricketing related material on here you would like to see please let me know.

Long live Cricket, the Brilliant Game!

Leave a Reply

 
