Cricket, the Brilliant Game!

A fresh take on cricket, the brilliant game…

Planned break from publishing

Posted by wildkiwi25 on March 11, 2008

G’day to all of my loyal visitors!

Just to let you all that on the 28th, 29th, 30th of March I will be going away on a wilderness tramp/hike to one of the most beautiful and awe inspiring scenic areas of New Zealand, and because I won’t have internet coverage there I will be having those days as a break, therefore no material will be published on those dates. I apologise for any inconvenience however publishing will resume as normal on the 31st March :). If anyone is wondering about publishing over the Easter holidays (for countries that have holidays over Easter) this won’t change and will stay as normal. I will be bringing my cricket bat with me so I can savour the opportunity to play cricket in such a picturesque and beautiful area of New Zealand.

Thanks for the understanding:)

www.whoplayscricket.com

Leave a Reply

 
