Cricket, the Brilliant Game!

A fresh take on cricket, the brilliant game…

www.whoplayscricket.com

Posted by wildkiwi25 on February 18, 2008

Hey everyone,
as of the 14th of this month (sorry for the lateness of this particular post) this cricket blog-site is also known as www.whoplayscricket.com. I bought this domain because I thought it would be easier for others to remember and the cost of US$7.99 from godaddy.com I thought was very reasonable šŸ™‚ My blogsite will still also be knowen as whoplayscricket.blogspot.com. Thank-you to all the visitors that have come to visit my blogsite! I am still working on ideas to make this a better experience and I rely on readers comments for this, feel free to pass on any questions to me šŸ™‚

Cheers!
Rob

Leave a Reply

 
